Meet Your Team

Our People Make Our Customer Experience

Phil Jones

Chief Executive Officer

01424 717851

phil.jones@esl-ltd.co.uk

William Rundle

Director of Sales and Business Development

01424 717851

william@esl-ltd.co.uk

Kobe Tonkin

Operations Manager

01424 717851

kobe@esl-ltd.co.uk

Neil Portman

Finance Manager

01424 717851

neil.portman@esl-ltd.co.uk

William Rundle

Director of Sales and Business Development

01424 717851

07788 716654

william@esl-ltd.co.uk

Joel Bridger

Horticultural Advisor

01424 717851

07870 190530

joel@esl-ltd.co.uk

Paul King

Business Development Manager

01424 717851

07387 268583

paulking@esl-ltd.co.uk

Daniel Trendall

Business Development Manager

01424 717851

07972 070018

dantrendall@esl-ltd.co.uk

Ellie Harley

Sales Executive

01424 717851

ellie@esl-ltd.co.uk

Kobe Tonkin

Operations Manager

01424 717851

kobe@esl-ltd.co.uk

Andy Crowther

Senior Contracts Manager

01424 717851

andy@esl-ltd.co.uk

Angus Taylor

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

angus@esl-ltd.co.uk

Michal Kurek

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

michal@esl-ltd.co.uk

Client Testimonials

The ESL team that visited Lawson House were efficient, hard working, polite and very good at liaising with both the residents and staff on site to ensure the gardens were looking great. Stuart Patterson and a colleague also attended this week Tuesday and Wednesday 11th/12th June and completed all of the work required to an excellent standard.

Rapport Housing & Care | Lawson House | Larkfield

I have found ESL provides a great service. The guys on site turn up on time and keep their areas clean and tidy. The supervisor is very knowledgeable and is always happy to help or assist. Overall my experience with ESL has been a good one and I would be happy to work with Joel and his team on future projects.

Balfour Beatty | Amersham Cross | Amersham

ESL was a competent subcontractor who delivered a quality soft landscaping package that our client was happy with. ESL had good communication with our site team and were responsive to meeting the dates required as we approached handover. When there were issues on site they were able to proactively find solutions and would leave their areas tidy and offered up an impressive finished product.
ESL performed well and I would recommend their services.

Mace Group | Newington Butts | London

Business Development Manager was very helpful. Site Contract Manager managed very well. All materials used were to a good standard. Operatives used were good.

Mi-Space UK Ltd

Overall excellent service. Very pleased.

RDP Construction | Former Ambulance Station | Cranbrook

Just Some Of Our Many Clients

Galliford Try Balfour Beatty Kier Willmott Dixon Crest Nicholson Volker Countryside Keepmoat / Engie Mace McLaren

We Are Fully Accredited

Achilles Bali Registered CHAS Construction Line ISO 9001:2015 ISO 14001:2015 SMAS Worksafe