Meet Your Team

Our People Make Our Customer Experience

Phil Jones

Chief Executive Officer

01424 717851

phil.jones@esl-ltd.co.uk

William Rundle

Director of Sales and Business Development

01424 717851

william@esl-ltd.co.uk

Kobe Tonkin

Operations Manager

01424 717851

kobe@esl-ltd.co.uk

Neil Portman

Finance Manager

01424 717851

neil.portman@esl-ltd.co.uk

William Rundle

Director of Sales and Business Development

01424 717851

07788 716654

william@esl-ltd.co.uk

Joel Bridger

Horticultural Advisor

01424 717851

07870 190530

joel@esl-ltd.co.uk

Paul King

Business Development Manager

01424 717851

07387 268583

paulking@esl-ltd.co.uk

Daniel Trendall

Business Development Manager

01424 717851

07972 070018

dantrendall@esl-ltd.co.uk

Jack Lowes

Sales Manager

01424 717851

jack@esl-ltd.co.uk

Ellie Harley

Sales Executive

01424 717851

ellie@esl-ltd.co.uk

Kobe Tonkin

Operations Manager

01424 717851

kobe@esl-ltd.co.uk

Andy Crowther

Senior Contracts Manager

01424 717851

andy@esl-ltd.co.uk

Lewis Pollock

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

lewis@esl-ltd.co.uk

Angus Taylor

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

angus@esl-ltd.co.uk

Michal Kurek

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

michal@esl-ltd.co.uk

Davinder Kajla

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

davinder.kajla@esl-ltd.co.uk

Client Testimonials

Business Development Manager was very helpful. Site contract manager managed very well. All materials used were to a good standard. Operatives used were good.

Mi-Space UK Ltd

Overall excellent service. Very pleased.

RDP Construction | Former Ambulance Station | Cranbrook

Have enjoyed working with ESL on the recently completed primary school in Kidbrooke. Site operatives were always courteous, helpful and keen to get the job done on time and to a high standard.

Problems with deliveries were quickly solved when the office was contacted. I would have no qualms with working with ESL again, or recommending them to others.

Galliford Try | Wingfield Primary School | Kidbrooke

I would just like to thank everyone else involved on your visit. We have had no problems and only wish that all our contractors could deliver as you have done.

Bluehammer Ltd | Greenwich Site Rationalisation

Just Some Of Our Many Clients

Galliford Try Balfour Beatty Kier Willmott Dixon Crest Nicholson Volker Countryside Keepmoat / Engie Mace McLaren

We Are Fully Accredited

Achilles Bali Registered CHAS Construction Line ISO 9001:2015 ISO 14001:2015 SMAS Worksafe